Constituency Map

The Central Ayrshire constituency takes in the towns of Irvine, Prestwick and Troon, a small part of Kilwinning (on the Irvine side of the River) and the Kyle villages – Annbank,  Dundonald,  Loans, Monkton, Mossblown, Symington and Tarbolton.

A map of the constituency can be found below. If you are unsure if you are a constituent, you can check here

Click on the map for an enlarged imagecentral_ayrshire